Data Archive and Access Requirements Working Group Members


Christopher Lenhardt - Renaissance Computing Institute

SAB Liaisons

Dr. Jennifer Logan - Harvard University
Dr. Dawn Wright -Environmental Systems Research Institute


Stefan R. FalkeNorthrop Grumman Corporation
Peter FoxRensellaer Polytechnic Institute
Chelle Gentemann - Earth and Space Research 
Eoin Howlett - RPS Built and Natural Environment Division
Steven Kempler - NASA Goddard Earth Science Data and Information Services Center 
Krish Narasimhan -  Independent Consultant
Beth Plale - Indiana University
Irene Qualters - National Science Foundation Office of Cyber infrastructure
Karen Stocks - Scripps Institution of Oceanography

Francis William Zwiers - University of Victoria